Main Content

YOUR District 23 Representative

Your Voice in Boise.

My Background

I am a mother, a grandmother, a farmer, and a landowner.

Learn More

Issues & Postions

Conservative values is more than just a cliche. Find out where I stand.

Learn More

News & Updates

A collection of articles and posts, plus upcoming and recent events.

Read Now

I am YOUR Representative

I need YOUR help to
continue to ensure that
YOUR voice is heard
in the Idaho Statehouse.

Support the Campaign

Endorsements & Testimonials

  • Christy is a hardworking, roll up your sleeves and get things done person.  She is honest and dependable.  I trust the future of my children, grandchildren, and state to her representation.
    Dewey Crane – Business Owner & Farmer, Glenns Ferry
  • "A person of the people, that actually listens to what people have to say..."
  • "Christy can actually relate to the concerns of REAL people..."
  • "Fresh enthusiasm and ideas for the job."

FROM FACEBOOK

Christy Zito for Idaho House, District 23A shared Representative Christy Zito's photo. ... See MoreSee Less

It is such an honor to serve the people of District 23, and our great state. Your unwavering support makes this possible. Thank you.

View on Facebook

Christy Zito for Idaho House, District 23A shared Idaho Second Amendment Alliance's photo. ... See MoreSee Less

IMMEDIATE ACTION ALERT! Please SHARE! Rep. Christy Zito (R-23) has been fighting hard for gun rights this year. She needs your help immediately! House BIll 93 only expands Constitutional Carry to current military members. Rep. Zito is trying to amend the bill to remove the residency requirement completely from Idaho's Constitutional Carry law, so ALL law abiding citizens have Constitutional Carry here. Please call/email the House State Affairs Committee members and ask them to support Rep. Zito's amendment to expand gun rights even more! There is no reason to not support this amendment. Chairman Tom Loertscher: tloertscher@house.idaho.gov 208-332-1183 Vice Chair Jason Monks: jmonks@house.idaho.gov 208-332-1036 Rep. Lynn Luker: lluker@house.idaho.gov 208-332-1039 Rep. Brent Crane bcrane@house.idaho.gov 208-332-1058 Rep. Joe Palmer: jpalmer@house.idaho.gov 208-332-1062 Rep. Vito Barbieri: vbar@house.idaho.gov 208-332-1177 Rep. James Holtzclaw: jholtzclaw@house.idaho.gov 208-332-1041 Rep. Steven Harris: sharris@house.idaho.gov 208-332-1043 Rep. Randy Armstrong: armstrong@house.idaho.gov 208-332-1046 Rep. Dustin Manwaring: dmanwaring@house.idaho.gov 208-332-1079

View on Facebook

Christy Zito for Idaho House, District 23A shared Idaho Freedom Foundation's photo. ... See MoreSee Less

Even $5 helps us take on politicians, special interests and unelected bureaucrats! Donate here: IdahoFreedom.org/donate-to-iff

View on Facebook

Christy Zito for Idaho House, District 23A shared Idaho Second Amendment Alliance's photo. ... See MoreSee Less

Rep. Christy Zito is going to be helping Idaho's gun owners get a better Castle Doctrine! Support her effort to protect Idaho's gun owners by signing the petition today! Sign here TODAY and share: bit.ly/2ioHSNR

View on Facebook